Due to recent copyright issues, links that expire will not be reupped. Show support by sharing knowledge of this site, and leaving your comments or links. Please help fund the site by clicking the ads. TheFifthMic sister blog can be found at http://beattreat.blogspot.com

Manzel - Midnight theme

"Your Theme music has finally arrived."
Tagged as the Holy Grail of breaks&beats...this is the never-before released full album from keyboardist Manzel Bush, the legendary 70s funk figure well-remembered for his classic break tracks. As a whole, the album is a masterpiece of spacey keyboards and funky drums...funkier than just about any other record you can think of from the late 70s. This set was put together by Manzel in collaboration with Kenny Dope, and features new mixes by Kenny Dope & The Undercover Brother. One of the choice albums TheFifthMic has to offer.

1. Midnight Theme (Dopebrother 7 Inch Remix)
2. Sugar Dreams (Dopebrother Remix)
3. Evil, Wicked, Mean and Nasty (Dopebrother Remix)
4. Just For You (Dopebrother Remix)
5. Long Way Home (Dopebrother Remix)
6. The Party (Dopebrother Remix)
7. It's Over Now (Dopebrother Remix)
8. Space Funk (Dopebrother 7 Inch Remix)
9. Vera Cruz (Dopebrother Remix)
10. Jump Street
11. Midnight Theme (Dopebrother 12 Inch Remix)
12. Space Funk (Dopebrother 12 Inch Remix)
13. It's Over Now (Masters At Work Remix)
14. Midnight Theme (Original)