Due to recent copyright issues, links that expire will not be reupped. Show support by sharing knowledge of this site, and leaving your comments or links. Please help fund the site by clicking the ads. TheFifthMic sister blog can be found at http://beattreat.blogspot.com

BOMB HIP HOP - Return of the DJ Vol. 1

1. Death of Hip Hop - Kool DJ Eq
2. Ghetto on the Cut - DJ Ghetto
3. Rob Get's Busy - Rob Swift
4. The Bomb Drops - Rob Swift
5. Scratch Monopoly, Pt 2 - Jeep Beat Collective
6. Invasion of the Octopus People - Invisibl Skratch Piklz/Disk/Q-Bert/Shortkut
7. U Can Get With Discs or You Can Get With D.A.T. - DJ Z-Trip
8. The Chronicles (I Will Always Love H.E.R.) - Peanut Butter Wolf
9. Terrorwrist (Beneath the Under) - Mix Master Mike
10. The Track - DJ Aladin/DJ Honda/DJ Yutaka
11. Lesson 4: The Radio - Cut Chemist
12. Suckas (Sucka DJ Dis) - DJ Babu

Download Return of the DJ, Vol. 1

No comments: